2018 County Convention

Liquid error: Internal error

Please mark your calendars for our 2018 County Convention on Thursday, April 5th at the Nebraska Club in Lincoln NE. Registration will begin at 5:30 p.m. with the Convention to start promptly at 6:30 p.m.

This is the County Convention you don't want to miss. Only Republicans that are registered delegates will be allowed as voting members. We welcome all others as guests.

We suggest a donation of $25 or more to the LCGOP when you register to help with the expenses of the evening.

If you would like to donate online before the convention, please click this link.

At our April 5th Convention we will be conducting our usual party business, however the main event will be when we break down into legislative districts and caucus to elect delegates to the State Convention and members to the Republican State Central Committee, (the governing body of the NEGOP).

April 05, 2018 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Nebraska Club
2003 233 South 13th St
Lincoln, NE 68501
United States
Google map and directions
Lancaster County GOP
William Grange Mary Quintero Jim Ballard Al Riskowski Ken Rouch Cyndi Lamm Lance Edwards David Boeckner Kristin Beckenbach Ryan and Char Rohl Ron Bender Paul Claus Roma Amundson Ryan Thompson Jennifer Allen Dallas Dwain Jones Jr. Julie Schmit-Albin Kim Christiansen Lynn Hatwan Roy Christensen Issiaih Yott Cindi Card Matt Schulte Joel Hunt Jim Bunch Tonya Simpson Sean PM Moscynski Debbie Crow Jackie Rediger Jason Hayes Judy Zabel Edward Boone Jp Sabby Joe Murray Patrick Robert Deb Portz Greg Osborn Corey Spreeman Stacy Ann Griffin John Wurdeman Sara Mach Allen Simpson Lancaster County Republican Party

Will you come?